top of page

9OZ 100% SOY WAX - Reiki Charged / Crystal Infused

Chakras are the energy centers in your body through which the life force energy flows.

Aroma includes - Clove, Rose, Eucalyptus, Lavender, Chamomile, Frankincense, Sandalwood 
Crystals - 7 chakra blend
Wax Color - White

Burn this 7 Chakra candle to enhance your daily meditation, balance the energy in your home and office and connect to each of the 7 energy centers in your body. 

The 7 Chakras are summarized below:

Crown Chakra (located on the top of the head) – Connection to spirituality
Third Eye Chakra (located between the eye brows) – Intuition  /Wisdom
Throat Chakra (located at the base of the throat) – Self Expression
Heart Chakra (located in the region of the heart) – Love / Inner Peace
Solar Plexus Chakra (located between the navel and the bottom of the rib cage) – Self Esteem / Personal Power
Sacral Chakra (located in the lower abdomen about 4 fingers width below the navel) – Creativity
Root Chakra (located at the base of the spine) – Stability / Security

Every Flowlife candle is activated with REIKI ENERGY through Meditation, Visualization and Sound Vibration.  Each candle is hand poured.


Burn candles within sight. Keep away from flammable objects. Keep away from children and pets.



SKU: 0025
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

You Might Also Like